This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.
2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 47

Relating to: recognizing June 2019 as LGBT Pride Month.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798


Date / House Action Journal
5/24/2019 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Novak, Cabrera, Anderson, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kitchens, Kolste, B. Meyers, Milroy, L. Myers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, Tranel, Vining, Vruwink, Billings and C. Taylor;
cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, L. Taylor, Bewley, Larson, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Smith, Miller, Wirch and Johnson
5/24/2019 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules146
6/18/2019 Asm.Rules suspended to withdraw from committee on Rules and take up181
6/18/2019 Asm.Adopted181
6/18/2019 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged181
6/18/2019 Sen.Received from Assembly261
6/19/2019 Sen.Senators Shilling and Hansen added as cosponsors264
6/24/2019 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization275
6/24/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.