This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.
hist107022Tony D. Peterangelo
hist107023Randall H. Poelma
hist107024Gregory J. Quandt
hist107025Joseph B. Schinkten
hist107026Curtis L. Schmitt Jr.
hist107027Colleen M. Scholl
hist107028William R. Schrum
hist107029Lyn M. Schuh
hist107030David H. Seligman
hist107031Jeffrey L. Skrenes
hist107032Dr. Lisa Slaby
hist107033Donald A. Smiley
hist107034Daniel G. Smith
hist107035Ramona J. Trudeau
hist107036The Honorable Timothy M. Van Akkeren
hist107037Carla Washington
hist107038Dr. Sheldon A. Wasserman
hist107039Bobbie Webster
hist107040Dr. Lisa Weisensel Nesson
hist107041Dr. Emmylou Wilson
hist107042Dr. Emmylou Wilson
hist107043John T. Zapfel
hist107044Paul M. Ziehler
hist107045Senate Bill 60
hist107046Senate Bill 71
hist107047Senate Bill 86
hist107048Senate Bill 131
hist107049Senate Bill 139
hist107050Senate Bill 142
hist107051Senate Bill 158
hist107052Senate Bill 160
hist107053Senate Bill 169
hist107054Senate Bill 170
hist107055Senate Bill 188
hist107056Senate Bill 200
hist107057Senate Bill 203
hist107058Senate Bill 217
hist107059Senate Bill 230
hist107060Senate Bill 266
hist107061Senate Bill 289
hist107062Senate Bill 296
hist107063Senate Bill 297
hist107064Senate Bill 298
hist107065Senate Bill 300
hist107066Senate Bill 304
hist107067Senate Bill 320
hist107068Senate Bill 332
hist107069Senate Bill 349
hist107070Senate Bill 351
hist107071Senate Bill 362
hist107072Senate Bill 391
hist107073Senate Bill 433
hist107074Senate Bill 447
hist107075Assembly Bill 22
hist107076Assembly Bill 51
hist107077Assembly Bill 52
hist107078Assembly Bill 53
hist107079Assembly Bill 54
hist107080Assembly Bill 117
hist107081Assembly Bill 132
hist107082Assembly Bill 141
hist107083Assembly Bill 143
hist107084Assembly Bill 168
hist107085Assembly Bill 193
hist107086Assembly Bill 195
hist107087Assembly Bill 235
hist107088Assembly Bill 285
hist107089Senate Joint Resolution 27
hist107090Senate Joint Resolution 56
hist107091Senate Joint Resolution 62
hist107092Senate Joint Resolution 66
hist107093Senate Joint Resolution 67
hist107094Senate Joint Resolution 69
hist107095Assembly Joint Resolution 48
Ayes: 5 - Senators Fitzgerald, Roth, Feyen, Shilling and Bewley.
Noes: 0 - None.
Petitions and Communications
hist106920Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Spreitzer added as a cosponsor of Senate Bill 138.
hist106919Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Spreitzer added as a cosponsor of Senate Bill 442.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
October 3, 2019
The Honorable, the Senate:
This letter is to remove the following appointment from consideration for confirmation by the Wisconsin Senate:
hist106921CLARK, FRED A. of Madison, as a Southern Area Representative on the Natural Resources Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2025.