This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.
2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 21

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point men's hockey team for winning the 2019 NCAA Division III National Championship title.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798


Date / House Action Journal
4/2/2019 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Shankland, Ballweg, Bowen, Considine, Crowley, Emerson, Gruszynski, Hebl, Horlacher, Krug, Magnafici, Milroy, Murphy, Myers, Neubauer, Riemer, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Sinicki, Skowronski, Snyder, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, VanderMeer, Vruwink, Zamarripa, Ohnstad, Hesselbein and Tusler;
cosponsored by Senators Testin, Bewley, Darling, Johnson, Marklein, Miller, Risser, L. Taylor and Wirch
4/2/2019 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules83
4/4/2019 Asm.Placed on calendar 4-9-2019 by Committee on Rules 
4/8/2019 Asm.Representative Vining added as a coauthor92
4/9/2019 Asm.Adopted94
4/9/2019 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged94
4/10/2019 Sen.Received from Assembly152
4/18/2019 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization160
4/18/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.