This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov for the production version.
Picture of Senator Roger Roth

Senator Roger Roth

Senate President

Senate District 19

(R - Appleton) Madison Office:
Room 220 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Telephone:
(608) 266-0718
(800) 579-8717
Fax:
(608) 282-3559
Voting Address:
1910 W Charles Street
Appleton, WI 54914

Staff:
Nicolas Cravillion Nicolas.Cravillion@legis.wisconsin.gov
Michael Donatello Michael.Donatello@legis.wisconsin.gov
Matt Henkel Matt.Henkel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Bill Kloiber Bill.Kloiber@legis.wisconsin.gov
Angela Roidt Angela.Roidt@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jason Vick Jason.Vick@legis.wisconsin.gov

Biography

  • Born Appleton, Wisconsin, February 5, 1978; married; 3 children.
  • Graduate St. Mary Central High School (Menasha), 1996; B.S. in History, University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, 2001.
  • Self-employed home builder. 2d Lt. in the Wisconsin Air National Guard; Iraq War veteran.
  • Member: American Legion; AMVETS; Veterans of Foreign Wars.
  • Elected to Assembly 2006–08. Elected to Senate 2014. Leadership positions: President of the Senate 2017.

Member of State Capitol and Executive Residence Board

2019 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2019 Co-authored Proposals

2019 Cosponsored Proposals