This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov for the production version.
Picture of Representative Robin Vos

Representative Robin Vos

Speaker

Assembly District 63

(R - Rochester) Madison Office:
Room 217 West
State Capitol
PO Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Telephone:
(608) 266-9171
(888) 534-0063
Fax:
(608) 282-3663
Voting Address:
960 Rock Ridge Road
Burlington, WI 53105

Staff:
Kit Beyer Kit.Beyer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Evan Bradtke Evan.Bradtke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Abbey Fabick Abbey.Fabick@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steve Fawcett Steve.Fawcett@legis.wisconsin.gov
Janine Hale Janine.Hale@legis.wisconsin.gov
Joe Handrick Joe.Handrick@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adam King Adam.King@legis.wisconsin.gov
Alicia Schweitzer Alicia.Schweitzer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Heather Smith Heather.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov
Moriah Thiry Moriah.Thiry@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jenny Toftness Jenny.Toftness@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jesse Wilson Jesse.Wilson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Biography

  • Born Burlington, Wisconsin, July 5, 1968.
  • Graduate Burlington High School, 1986; University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, 1991.
  • Owner of several small businesses. Former congressional district director; former legislative assistant.
  • Member: Rotary Club (past president); Racine/Kenosha Farm Bureau; Knights of Columbus; Racine County Republican Party; Racine Area Manufacturers and Commerce; Union Grove Chamber of Commerce; Burlington Chamber of Commerce.
  • University of Wisconsin Board of Regents, 1989–91. Racine County Board, 1994–2004 (former chair of Finance and Personnel committees).
  • Elected to Assembly since 2004. Leadership positions: speaker of the Assembly 2017, 2015, 2013; cochair, Joint Committee on Finance, 2011.

2019 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2019 Co-authored Proposals

2019 Cosponsored Proposals