This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.
2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 48

Relating to: commending and congratulating Justice Shirley Abrahamson on her retirement after 43 devoted years of service.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
6/21/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 


Date / House Action Journal
6/21/2019 Sen.Introduced by Senators Bewley, Erpenbach, Carpenter, L. Taylor, Shilling, Hansen, Johnson, Risser, Schachtner, Wirch, Smith and Ringhand;
cosponsored by Representatives C. Taylor, Stubbs, Sinicki, L. Myers, Milroy, McGuire, Hesselbein, Hintz, Subeck, B. Meyers, Emerson, Vining, Goyke, Kolste, Ohnstad, Zamarripa, Bowen, Hebl, Riemer, Crowley, Vruwink, Doyle, Spiros, Billings, Gruszynski, Pope, Shankland, Neubauer, Anderson, Spreitzer, Fields, Sargent, Pronschinske, Considine, Stuck, Brostoff, Haywood and Cabrera
6/21/2019 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization268
6/21/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.