Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Judiciary and Public Safety

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 10:00 AM 122 South

Pursuant to Senate Rule 25 (4) (am) the Senate Committee on Judiciary and Public Safety will vote by paper ballot on the following items:

Anderson, Yulonda

Of Milwaukee, as a Non-Lawyer Member on the Wisconsin Judicial Commission, to serve for the term ending August 1, 2024.

Foley, Jane

Of Milwaukee, as a Non-Lawyer Member on the Wisconsin Judicial Commission, to serve for the term ending August 1, 2023.

Foley, Jane

Of Milwaukee, as a Non-Lawyer Member on the Wisconsin Judicial Commission, to serve for the term ending August 1, 2026.

Jenkins, Janet

Of Fitchburg, as a Non-Lawyer Member on the Wisconsin Judicial Commission, to serve for the term ending August 1, 2023.

Jenkins, Janet

Of Fitchburg, as a Non-Lawyer Member on the Wisconsin Judicial Commission, to serve for the term ending August 1, 2026.

Keppel, Mary Beth

Of Madison, as a Non-Lawyer Member on the Wisconsin Judicial Commission, to serve for the term ending August 1, 2023.

Keppel, Mary Beth

Of Madison, as a Non-Lawyer Member on the Wisconsin Judicial Commission, to serve for the term ending August 1, 2026.

Ziewacz, Judy K.

Of Monona, as a Non-Lawyer Member on the Wisconsin Judicial Commission, to serve for the term ending August 1, 2023.

Ziewacz, Judy

Of Monona, as a Non-Lawyer Member on the Wisconsin Judicial Commission, to serve for the term ending August 1, 2026.

Deadline for responding: 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, March 6th.

Senator Van Wanggaard
Chair