Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Licensing, Constitution and Federalism

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 11:59 AM 201 Southeast

Destree, Melissa Mae

Of Madison, as an Interior Designer on the Examining Board of Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers, Land Surveyors and Registered Interior Designers, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

Kelly, Shawn Timothy

Of Williams Bay, as a Landscape Architect Representative on the Examining Board of Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers, Land Surveyors and Registered Interior Designers, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2023.

Phillips, Jennifer Lynne

Of Middleton, as a Public Member of the Interior Designer Section on the Examining Board of Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers, Land Surveyors and Registered Interior Designers, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2024.

Schade Stroik, Laura

Of Stevens Point, as an Interior Designer on the Examining Board of Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers, Land Surveyors and Registered Interior Designers, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2024.

Stroebel, Robin A.

Of Oregon, as an Interior Designer on the Examining Board of Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers, Land Surveyors and Registered Interior Designers, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2026.

Uselmann, Corissa D.

Of New Glarus, as a Public Member of the Interior Designer Section on the Examining Board of Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers, Land Surveyors and Registered Interior Designers, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2024.

Davide, Jay

Of De Pere, as an Athletic Trainer Representative on the Athletic Trainers Affiliated Credentialing Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2026.

Moll, Michael

Of Madison, as an Athletic Trainer Representative on the Athletic Trainers Affiliated Credentialing Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2024.

Marshall, Izzy

Of Madison, as a Public Member on the Cemetery Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2024.

Reinemann, John

Of Madison, as a Public Member on the Cemetery Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2024.

Blake, Melissa Kay

Of Eau Claire, as a Cosmetologist on the Cosmetology Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2024.

Senator André Jacque Chair