# **Assembly**

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

### **Committee on Corrections**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, February 17, 2022 10:00 AM 415 Northwest

#### **Assembly Bill 524**

Relating to: a new juvenile correctional facility in Milwaukee County and granting bonding authority.

By Representatives Schraa, Callahan, Goyke, Bowen, Andraca, Baldeh, Cabrera, Conley, Considine, Dittrich, Drake, Haywood, Hebl, Magnafici, Mursau, Neubauer, Pope, Rozar, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Steffen, Subeck, Tauchen, Tusler, Vining and Stubbs; cosponsored by Senators Wanggaard, Felzkowski, L. Taylor, Ballweg, Carpenter, Johnson, Larson and Petrowski.

#### **Assembly Bill 815**

Relating to: expanding the treatment alternatives and diversion programs. By Representatives Tittl, Goyke, Andraca, Armstrong, Bowen, Brostoff, Conley, Considine, Emerson, Hebl, Krug, Kurtz, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Neubauer, Novak, Pope, Riemer, J. Rodriguez, Schraa, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Snyder, Spiros, Spreitzer, Steffen, Stubbs, Vining, Vruwink, Wichgers and James; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Ringhand, Carpenter, Johnson, Larson, Marklein, Roys, Wirch and Ballweg.

Representative Michael Schraa Chair