Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 9:00 AM 412 East

Assembly Bill 20

Relating to: motor vehicle instruction permit and probationary license eligibility and duration.

By Representatives Pronschinske, James, Petryk, Edming, Gundrum, Knodl, Moses, Mursau, Plumer, Ramthun, Skowronski and Sortwell; cosponsored by Senators Bernier and L. Taylor.

Assembly Bill 97

Relating to: designating the Bart Starr Memorial Bridge.

By Representatives Steffen, Macco, Shelton, Baldeh, Bowen, Brandtjen, Cabrera, Dittrich, Edming, Gundrum, Jagler, Kitchens, Kuglitsch, Milroy, Moses, Murphy, Mursau, Ramthun, Shankland, Sinicki, Snyder, Spreitzer, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, Vorpagel, Vruwink, Spiros and Petryk; cosponsored by Senators Wimberger, Cowles, Jacque, Carpenter and Marklein.

Representative Jon Plumer Chair