Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, January 23, 2020 10:01 AM 225 Northwest

The executive session will begin upon completion of the public hearing.

Assembly Bill 569

Relating to: claims for compensation for post-traumatic stress disorder by police officers and fire fighters under the worker's compensation law.

By Representatives Horlacher, Emerson, Allen, Anderson, Ballweg, Brandtjen, Brostoff, Considine, Dittrich, Doyle, Edming, Kerkman, Krug, Kulp, Mursau, Novak, Ott, Petryk, Pope, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Sortwell, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, C. Taylor and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Bewley, Wanggaard, Erpenbach, Johnson, Marklein, Nass, Schachtner and Wirch.

Assembly Bill 607

Relating to: funding for service award payments and making an appropriation. By Representatives Mursau, Krug, Considine, Anderson, Bowen, Dittrich, Kolste, Loudenbeck, Milroy, Novak, Shankland, Spreitzer, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, Subeck, Kerkman and Edming; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Bewley, Carpenter, Schachtner and L. Taylor.

> Representative John Spiros Chair