# Senate

# **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# Committee on Insurance, Financial Services, Government Oversight and Courts

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, October 3, 2019 1:00 PM 411 South

# Afable, Mark V.

Of Sun Prairie, as Commissioner of the Office of the Commissioner of Insurance, to serve for the term ending at the pleasure of the Governor.

## Senate Bill 200

Relating to: storage and processing of sexual assault kits and requiring the exercise of rule-making authority.

By Senators Cowles, Schachtner, Darling, Carpenter, Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Ringhand, Petrowski, Risser, Shilling, L. Taylor and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Steffen, Sargent, Macco, Thiesfeldt, C. Taylor, Ballweg, Bowen, Brandtjen, Brostoff, Considine, Duchow, Hutton, Kerkman, Kitchens, Kulp, B. Meyers, Murphy, Mursau, L. Myers, Ohnstad, Plumer, Pope, Quinn, Ramthun, Shankland, Sinicki, Snyder, Spiros, Spreitzer, Subeck, Tittl, Tusler and Vining.

## Senate Bill 214

Relating to: municipal ordinance enforcement and court procedures. By Senators Jacque, Risser, Erpenbach, Feyen, Miller, Wirch and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives Thiesfeldt, Hebl, Hesselbein, Pope, Rohrkaste,

Skowronski, C. Taylor and Vruwink.

## Senate Bill 332

Relating to: tracking of sexual assault kits in sexual assault cases and making an appropriation.

By Senators Darling, Schachtner, Feyen, Carpenter, Jacque, Johnson, Marklein, Ringhand, Shilling, L. Taylor, Wirch, Olsen and Larson; cosponsored by Representatives Thiesfeldt, C. Taylor, Rodriguez, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brandtjen, Cabrera, Considine, Crowley, Dittrich, Duchow, Fields, Kolste, Krug, Kuglitsch, Kurtz, Mursau, Ohnstad, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Vining, Zimmerman, Neubauer, L. Myers, Subeck and Tusler.

Senator David Craig Chair