Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Education

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, September 19, 2019 10:00 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 232

Relating to: teacher preparatory programs and granting rule-making authority. By Representatives L. Myers, Rohrkaste, Stubbs, Ohnstad, Crowley and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Kooyenga, L. Taylor, Carpenter, Jacque, Feyen and Smith.

> Representative Jeremy Thiesfeldt Chair