Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Colleges and Universities

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 1:00 PM 412 East

Assembly Bill 559

Relating to: transfer policies for college credit earned by high school pupils. By Representatives Kitchens, R. Brooks, Gannon, Horlacher, Hutton, Kleefisch, Macco, Murphy, Mursau, Quinn, Ripp, Steffen, Tauchen and Thiesfeldt; cosponsored by Senators Feyen, Marklein, Nass and Testin.

Assembly Bill 598

Relating to: eligibility for physician, dentist, and health care provider educational loan assistance programs.

By Representatives Kleefisch, Riemer, Bernier, Anderson, Berceau, Born, E. Brooks, R. Brooks, Considine, Genrich, Goyke, Horlacher, Kolste, Knodl, Mursau, Novak, Pope, Spreitzer, C. Taylor and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Bewley, L. Taylor and Vinehout.

> Representative David Murphy Chair