

State of Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Elizabeth Burmaster, State Superintendent

ADP/P21 DESIGN TEAM: MATHEMATICS

Wanda Joy Bussey Mathematics Department Chair Rufus King High School – MPS

Cynthia Cuellar Mathematics Teaching Specialist Milwaukee Public Schools (MPS)

Judy Hankes Teacher UW-Oshkosh

Sue Hanson-Otis Mathematics Resource Teacher Past President, Wisconsin Mathematics Council Franklin High School

Judy Jones Teacher Madison MATC

Sharon Kolade Teacher Milwaukee Public Schools (MPS)

Carol Krogmann Teacher Oconomowoc School District

Peggy Kubiak Teacher WEAC

Dan Lotesto Teacher Riverside High School – MPS Kevin McLeod Associate Professor Milwaukee Mathematics Partnership UW-Milwaukee

Tony Pickar Mathematics Coordinator D.C. Everest School District Schofield

Pam Plamann Teacher Green Bay Area School District

Kevin Ritzman Teacher Fox Valley Technical College

Leslie Smith Chair, Department of Mathematics UW-Madison

Brian Sniff Mathematics Coordinator Madison School District

Billie Sparks UW-Eau Claire (Emeritus)

Jennifer Thayer Curriculum Coordinator Monroe School District

Mary Walz Teacher Sauk Prairie High School

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7841, Madison, WI 53707-7841 • Street Address: 125 South Webster Street, Madison, WI 53703