Chapter DCF 250

APPENDIX A

Regional Offices of the Division of Early Care and Education

The Department of Children and Families licenses child care centers through five Division of Early Care and Education regional offices. Below are addresses and phone numbers of the regional offices and the counties and tribes within each region.

REGIONS

Northeastern Regional Office

200 North Jefferson, Suite 411 Green Bay, WI 54301 Gen: (920) 785-7811 Fax: (920) 785-7869

Northern Regional Office

2187 North Stevens Street, Suite C Rhinelander, WI 54501 Gen: (715) 361-7700 Fax: (715) 365-2517

Southeastern Regional Office

141 NW Barstow, Room 104 Waukesha, WI 53188-3789 Gen: (262) 446-7800 Fax: (262) 446-7991

Southern Regional Office

2135 Rimrock Road P.O. Box 8947 Madison, WI 53708-8947 Gen: (608) 422-6765 Fax: (608) 422-6766

Western Regional Office

610 Gibson Street, Suite 2 Eau Claire, WI 54701-3696 Gen: (715) 930-1148 Fax: (715) 836-2516

COUNTIES AND TRIBES

Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Shawano, Sheboygan, Washington, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago

Tribes: Menominee, Oneida, Stockbridge-Munsee, Ho-Chunk

Counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Price, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Wood

Tribes: Bad River, Lac Courte Oreille, Lac du Flambeau, Red Cliff, Sokaogon, Forest County Potawatomi, Ho-Chunk

Counties: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, Waukesha

Counties: Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Walworth

Tribe: Ho-Chunk

Counties: Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, LaCrosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon, Washburn

Tribe: Ho-Chunk