

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection Division of Agricultural Resource Management Bureau of Agrichemical Management

Phone: (608) 224-4537

OFFICE USE ONLY
10000 73600 1150073000 4600000 71100 \$

Liming Materials Tonnage Report for 2018 (Section 94.66, Wis. Stats.)

CORRECT YOUR LEGAL BUSINESS NAME AND MAILING ADDRESS HERE			
NAME			
CONTACT NAME			
STREET ADDRESS P	О ВОХ		
CITY	STATE	ZIP	

LIMING MATERIALS SOLD IN WISCONSIN DURING 2018

A research fee of one and one-quarter cents per ton (\$0.0125) on all liming materials (or the equivalent amount of marl and paper mill refuse lime) sold within the state shall be paid to the Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection annually for the preceding calendar year. The minimum fee is \$1. However, if NO SALES were made, the \$1 fee is not required. If another licensee has paid the research fee, you are entitled to a credit for that tonnage by completing the Credit Section (Section B). Please complete this report, sign it, pay the appropriate fees and mail to address shown on the back of the form.

SECTION A: TONNAGE OF LIMING MATERIALS SOLD DURING 2018 BY INDEX ZONES (1 OUNCE TO 2,000 POUNDS = 1 TON)

Index Zone	Pell Lime	Tons	Index Zone	Pell Lime	Tons
Marl	No		60-69	No	
Paper Mill	No		60-69	Yes	
Recycled Byproducts	No		70-79	No	
Barn Lime	No		70-79	Yes	
Less than 40	No		80-89	No	
Less than 40	Yes		80-89	Yes	
40-49	No		90-99	No	
40-49	Yes		90-99	Yes	
50-59	No		100 or more	No	
50-59	Yes		100 or more	Yes	
		A. Total tons	sold (transfer to line 1	on reverse side)	

SECTION B: TONNAGE CREDIT (another licensee paid fee)

If another licensee has paid the research fee you are entitled to a credit for that tonnage. Complete the schedule below.

Index Zone	Pell Lime	Tons	License Number	Lice	ensee's Name and Address
	(Yes or No)		(Required)		
B. TOTAL CRED line 2 below)	IT (transfer to				
SECTION C: TONNAGE FEES OWED (Calculation)					
Total tonnage from all index zones from Section A on Page 1 (over) (1 ounce to 2,000 pounds = 1 ton)			1.		
2. Tonnage credit from Section B on Page 2 (above)				2.	

		Re	eturn this form by February 1, 2019	
I hereby certify that this is a true and accur-	ate report of all lim			
SIGNATURE		NAME AND TITLE (PRINT OR TYPE)		
DATE	TELEPHONE NUMBER		FAX NUMBER	
E-MAIL ADDRESS		COMPANY WEBSITE ADDRESS		
D 117 8 11 1 17 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1				

3.

Pay This Amount

Personal information you provide may be used for purposes other than that for which it was originally collected (S. 15.04(1) (m) Wis. Stats.).

Tonnage information you provide is confidential by law (Sec. ATCP 41.06(2), Wis. Adm. Code)

Amount Due by February 1, 2019 (multiply tons from line 3 by \$0.0125)

Minimum fee is \$1.00 if sales were made. If no sales, then no fee is due. Nonpayment of fees may result in license suspension or other action.

3. Net Tonnage (Subtract line 2 from line 1)

Make check payable to: Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection Mail form and check to: State of Wisconsin, DATCP, Box 93193, Milwaukee WI 53293-0193

Errors or omissions will delay the issuance of your license.