

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection Division of Agricultural Resource Management Bureau of Plant Industry PO Box 8911 Madison WI 53708-8911 Phone: (608) 224-4574

For Department Use					
Date Issued	License Number				
100 7120 P7 730R 7000					
\$					
\$					

## Seed Labeler's License Application for January 1 – December 31

(Section 94.43, V	Wis. Stats)	Application to	ı Jai	idaly i	– December 3	1			
				e and address as it appears on seed labels:					
Nan				• •					
			Street Address						
			P.O. B						
	City		City	State Zip					
			Email	address:	•				
Legal Business Name: Type of				f Entity: Partnership Cooperative Trust			State of Formation:		
	☐ Indiv				ridual Corporation LLC Other				
<ul> <li>Who needs a Seed Labeler's License</li> <li>Any person in Wisconsin who is responsible for labeling any agricultural, lawn or vegetable seed.</li> <li>Any person in Wisconsin who opens a labeled bag of seed and then offers the contents for sale in mixed or unmixed form.</li> <li>You do not need a Seed Labeler's License if you sell seed that you have produced and the transaction takes place on your farm premises, or if you sell seed in unopened bags that have been labeled by a person holding a valid Seed Labeler's License. PLEASE INDICATE BELOW THE TYPE OF OPERATION THAT BEST APPLIES TO YOU.  Our business name and address is required to appear on the seed label as producer or packager.  Our business opens bags of seed and sells the seed in mixed and/or unmixed form.</li> <li>Additional Information: Please check the type(s) of seed retailed or wholesaled by you.  Agricultural Lawn grasses and mixtures Native species/Prairie Nursery Vegetable/Garden</li> <li>Out of state seed labelers: Please list up to 5 locations seed labeled by you can be found in WI (use back of application if necessary:</li> </ul>									
FFF DAID	YOUR C	DOSS SALES							
FEE PAID \$25	D YOUR GROSS SALES Less than \$10,000								
\$50									
\$100	\$50,000 or more I	out less then \$100,000	)						
\$300	\$100,000 or more	but less then \$250,00	0						
\$500	\$250,000 or more	but less then \$500,00	0						
\$750	\$500,000 or more but less then \$1,000,000		00	1. Ap	plicable license fee	\$			
\$1,000	\$1,000,000 or more I	out less then \$10,000,	000	2. Penalty - (There is a penalty, FOR		\$			
\$1,500	\$10,000,000 or more but less then \$100,000,000		0,000	RENEWALS ONLY, if received after Dec. 31) 20%					
\$2,500	\$100,000,000 or more			TOTAL AMOUNT SUBMITTED					
MAKE CHECK PAYABLE TO: Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection									
SEND FORM AND CHECK TO: WDATCP, BOX 93193, MILWAUKEE WI 53293-0193									
Applicant Signature Applicant Printed Name					Phone		Date		