Listing of Exempt Institutions

October 2017

As required by s. 38.87, *Wis. Stats*, the following lists Wisconsin-based postsecondary institutions that are legally authorized in Wisconsin, that constitute institutions of higher education under 20 USC 1001(a)(2), and that are exempt from additional state authorization requirements as provided under the program integrity rules:

Alverno College	Bellin College	Beloit College
Cardinal Stritch University	Carroll University	Carthage College
Columbia College of Nursing	Concordia University Wisconsin	Edgewood College
Herzing University	Lakeland University	Lawrence University
Maranatha Baptist University	Marian University	Marquette University
Medical College of	Milwaukee Institute of Art and	Milwaukee School of
Wisconsin	Design	Engineering
Montessori Institute of Milwaukee	Mount Mary University	Nashotah House
	Dinan Callege	Coored Heart Consisery and
Northland College	Ripon College	Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology
Ct. Northaut Callaga	Changed Callege	
St. Norbert College	Shepards College	Silver Lake College Wisconsin School of
Viterbo University	Wisconsin Lutheran College	
University of Wisconsin	University of Wisconsin – Eau	Professional Psychology
Colleges and Extension	Claire Claire	University of Wisconsin – Green Bay
University of Wisconsin – La		1
Crosse	University of Wisconsin – Madison	University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin –	University of Wisconsin –	University of Wisconsin -
Oshkosh	Parkside	Platteville
University of Wisconsin –	University of Wisconsin –	University of Wisconsin –
River Falls	Stevens Point	Stout
University of Wisconsin –	University of Wisconsin –	Blackhawk Technical College
Superior Superior	Whitewater	Backhawk Technical Conege
Chippewa Valley Technical	Fox Valley Technical College	Gateway Technical College
College	Tox valley recimient conege	Gute way Teemmean Conege
Lakeshore Technical College	Madison Area Technical College	Milwaukee Area Technical
		College
Mid-State Technical College	Moraine Park Technical College	Nicolet Area Technical
		College
Northcentral Technical	Northeast Wisconsin Technical	Southwest Wisconsin
College	College	Technical College
Waukesha County Technical	Western Technical College	Wisconsin Indianhead
College		Technical College