## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Bill 39**

Relating to: changes to the low-income housing tax credit. By Representatives Armstrong, Kurtz, Allen, Dittrich, Edming, Green, Kitchens, Magnafici, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Snyder, Spiros, Summerfield, Tusler and VanderMeer; cosponsored by Senators Feyen and Quinn.

June 14, 2023	Referred to Committee on Senate Organization
April 11, 2024	Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Linsay Hale Committee Clerk