## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 28**

Relating to: honoring and commending the National Wild Turkey Federation upon its 50th anniversary.

By Senators Marklein, Cowles, Felzkowski, Feyen, Hesselbein, Pfaff, Spreitzer, Testin, Tomczyk, Wanggaard and Wimberger; cosponsored by Representatives Mursau, Behnke, Green, Kurtz, Novak, O'Connor, Oldenburg, Penterman, Petryk, Steffen, Tranel, S. Johnson, Pronschinske, Schraa and Shelton.

April 19, 2023 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Linsay Hale Committee Clerk