## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## Senate Bill 468

Relating to: eligibility for farmland preservation tax credits.

By Senators Tomczyk, Cowles, Marklein, Nass, Stroebel and Wanggaard;
cosponsored by Representatives Schutt, Behnke, Bodden, Donovan, Goeben, Green,
Gustafson, Hurd, Kitchens, Kurtz, Macco, Melotik, Michalski, Moses, Murphy, Mursau,
Nedweski, O'Connor, Penterman, Plumer, Rettinger and Wichgers.

February 07, 2024 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Linsay Hale Committee Clerk