Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 5

Relating to: the appropriation authority of the legislature and the allocation of moneys Wisconsin receives from the federal government (second consideration).

By Senators Marklein, Ballweg, Cabral-Guevara, Felzkowski, Feyen, James, Quinn, Stroebel and Tomczyk; cosponsored by Representatives Wittke, Sortwell, Armstrong, Bodden, Born, Brandtjen, Dittrich, Edming, Green, Gundrum, Knodl, Kurtz, Moses, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, O'Connor, Penterman, Rettinger, Rozar, Sapik, Schutt, Spiros, Tusler, Donovan and Allen.

February 05, 2024 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Linsay Hale

Committee Clerk