## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Agriculture and Tourism**

## Assembly Bill 131

Relating to: membership in county land conservation committees.

By Representatives Schutt, Armstrong, C. Anderson, Behnke, Bodden, Edming, Kurtz, Moses, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Penterman, Rozar and Tranel; cosponsored by Senators Ballweg, Cowles, Marklein, Nass, Pfaff, Spreitzer, Testin and Wanggaard.

April 20, 2023	Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Tourism			
May 08, 2023	Executive Session Held by Paper Ballot			
	Present:	(9)	Т	enator Ballweg; Senators Tomczyk, Marklein, estin, Quinn, Pfaff, Smith, Spreitzer and esselbein.
	Absent:	(0)	Ν	one.
	Excused:	(0)	Ν	one.
	Moved by that <b>Assembly Bill 131</b> be recommended for concurrence.			
	Ayes	5: (	(9)	Senator Ballweg; Senators Tomczyk, Marklein, Testin, Quinn, Pfaff, Smith, Spreitzer and Hesselbein.
	Noes	6: (	(0)	None.
	CONCURRENCE RECOMMENDED, Ayes 9, Noes 0			

David Specht-Boardman Committee Clerk