Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 650

Relating to: issuance of an electronic credential by the Department of Transportation and granting rule-making authority.

By Representatives Callahan, Moses, Mursau, Nedweski, Ortiz-Velez, Penterman, Rettinger, Rozar and Schmidt; cosponsored by Senators Testin and Roys.

November 08, 2023 Referred to Committee on Transportation

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jesse Johnson Committee Clerk