Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 128

Relating to: supporting Texas Governor Greg Abbott in his effort to stand up for his state and protect the U.S. border with Mexico.

By Representatives Moses, Sapik, Allen, Armstrong, Behnke, Binsfeld, Bodden, Callahan, Dittrich, Donovan, Duchow, Edming, Goeben, Green, Gundrum, Hurd, Magnafici, Maxey, Melotik, Michalski, O'Connor, Penterman, Plumer, Rettinger, Rozar, Schraa, Sortwell, Spiros, Steffen, Summerfield, Tusler, Vos and Murphy; cosponsored by Senators Knodl, Stroebel, Cabral-Guevara, Testin, Tomczyk, Stafsholt and Quinn.

February 16, 2024 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan

Committee Clerk