Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 124

Relating to: proclaiming February 4, 2024, as Transit Equity Day. By Representatives Emerson, J. Anderson, Bare, Conley, Considine, Drake, Jacobson, Joers, Ohnstad, Moore Omokunde, Palmeri, Ratcliff, Shankland, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Stubbs, Subeck and Clancy; cosponsored by Senators Smith, L. Johnson, Agard, Larson, Pfaff, Roys and Spreitzer.

February 16, 2024 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk