## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 131**

Relating to: honoring the service of former Wisconsin State Senator Lena C. Taylor.

By Representatives Haywood, Vos and Drake; cosponsored by Senators Wanggaard and L. Johnson.

February 20, 2024 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk