## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## Assembly Joint Resolution 137

Relating to: proclaiming March 2024 as Women's History Month. By Representatives Dittrich, Subeck, Donovan, C. Anderson, Bare, Rozar, Drake, Emerson, Joers, Binsfeld, Stubbs, Sinicki, Mursau, Ratcliff, Neubauer, Moore Omokunde, O'Connor, Clancy, Shankland, Palmeri, Conley, Tranel, Schutt and Armstrong; cosponsored by Senators Ballweg, Roys, Larson, Spreitzer, Agard, Carpenter and Pfaff.

February 23, 2024Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk