## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 277**

Relating to: the amount and distribution of the real estate transfer fee. By Representatives Green, Krug, Behnke, Bodden, Murphy, Mursau, O'Connor, Plumer, Schmidt, Edming, Oldenburg and Allen; cosponsored by Senators Stafsholt, Marklein, Nass, Quinn and Stroebel.

March 13, 2024	Referred to Committee on Rules
April 11, 2024	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk