## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 497**

Relating to: notice of change in polling place location.

By Representatives Haywood, Sinicki, Emerson, Subeck, Ortiz-Velez, Ratcliff, Ohnstad, Cabrera, Palmeri, Drake, Joers, J. Anderson and Shankland; cosponsored by Senators Spreitzer, Larson and Hesselbein.

March 14, 2024 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jason Rostan Committee Clerk