Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Energy and Utilities

Assembly Bill 823

Relating to: the Energy Innovation Grant Program and making an appropriation. By Representatives Haywood, Bare, Ortiz-Velez, Madison, Stubbs, Conley, Moore Omokunde, Emerson, J. Anderson, Jacobson, Palmeri, Subeck, Joers, Neubauer, Baldeh, Clancy, Shankland, Vining, Shelton and Drake; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Spreitzer, Agard, Roys, Taylor, Wirch, Larson and Carpenter.

December 22, 2023 Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Nicole Walentowski-Domokos Committee Clerk