Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Energy and Utilities

Assembly Bill 840

Relating to: funding of the Focus on Energy program.

By Representatives Shankland, Andraca, Haywood, C. Anderson, J. Anderson, Baldeh, Bare, Clancy, Considine, Emerson, Goyke, Jacobson, Joers, Madison, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Palmeri, Ratcliff, Shelton, Sinicki, Stubbs, Subeck and Vining; cosponsored by Senators Larson, L. Johnson, Hesselbein, Roys, Taylor, Agard, Carpenter, Smith and Spreitzer.

December 22, 2023 Referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Nicole Walentowski-Domokos Committee Clerk