## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Colleges and Universities**

## Assembly Bill 821

Relating to: a University of Wisconsin System nonresident tuition exemption. By Representatives Macco, Ortiz-Velez, Kitchens, Conley, Goyke, McGuire, O'Connor, Allen, C. Anderson, J. Anderson, Andraca, Baldeh, Bare, Considine, Emerson, Hong, Joers, Madison, Mursau, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Snyder and Stubbs; cosponsored by Senators Taylor, James, Hesselbein, Tomczyk, Agard, Carpenter, Larson, Roys and Spreitzer.

December 08, 2023 Referred to Committee on Colleges and Universities

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Steve Knudson Committee Clerk