EXECUTIVE SESSION

Joint Committee on Finance

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, March 7, 2023 10:30 AM 412 East

Assembly Bill 67

Relating to: the award of Wisconsin Merit scholarships to University of Wisconsin System students.

By Representatives Green, August, Armstrong, Brooks, Dittrich, Duchow, Goeben, Gundrum, Kitchens, Moses, Murphy, Mursau, Nedweski, O'Connor, Penterman, Plumer, Rettinger, Sinicki, Spiros and Tittl; cosponsored by Senators Nass, Marklein, Cowles and Taylor.

Senator Howard Marklein
Senate Chair

Representative Mark Born
Assembly Chair