Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Environment

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, June 15, 2023 10:00 AM 300 Northeast

Assembly Bill 157

Relating to: Department of Natural Resources habitat work plan. By Representatives Moses, Sapik, Armstrong, Behnke, Brandtjen, Green, Magnafici, Murphy and Penterman; cosponsored by Senators Quinn and Tomczyk.

Assembly Bill 171

Relating to: eligibility for local wildlife control grants. By Representatives Tusler, Murphy, Brooks, Wichgers and Michalski; cosponsored by Senators Cowles and Cabral-Guevara.

Assembly Bill 253

Relating to: public access to wetlands benefitting from the in lieu fee subprogram. By Representatives Mursau, Behnke, S. Johnson, Kitchens and O'Connor; cosponsored by Senator Cowles.

> Representative Loren Oldenburg Chair