Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Agriculture

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 9:30 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 64

Relating to: nitrate contamination and the well compensation grant program. By Representatives Kitchens, Novak, Shankland, Krug, C. Anderson, J. Anderson, Andraca, Armstrong, Baldeh, Behnke, Considine, Donovan, Emerson, Green, Joers, Knodl, Moses, Mursau, Oldenburg, Petryk, Plumer, Rozar, Snodgrass, Snyder, Spiros, Subeck and O'Connor; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Testin, Ballweg, Cabral-Guevara, Pfaff, Roys and Spreitzer.

Assembly Bill 131

Relating to: membership in county land conservation committees.

By Representatives Schutt, Armstrong, C. Anderson, Behnke, Bodden, Edming, Kurtz, Moses, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Penterman, Rozar and Tranel; cosponsored by Senators Ballweg, Cowles, Marklein, Nass, Pfaff, Spreitzer, Testin and Wanggaard.

Representative	Travis	Trane
-		Chair