Senate

PUBLIC HEARING

Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

The committee will hold a public hearing on the following items at the time specified below:

Monday, February 8, 2021 2:00 PM 411 South

Allman, Janeau

Of Peshtigo, as a Lake Michigan Representative on the Wisconsin Waterways Commission, to serve for the term ending March 1, 2025.

Cupp, Mark E.

Of Muscoda, as a Government Unit River Representative on the Land and Water Conservation Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2024.

Curren, Kathryn A.

Of Suamico, as a Brown County Representative on the Fox River Navigational System Authority, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2022.

Enke, H. Bruce

Of Green Bay, as a Brown County Representative on the Fox River Navigational System Authority, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2023.

Feldt, Jeffery

Of Kaukauna, as an Outagamie County Representative on the Fox River Navigational System Authority, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2023.

Kempf, Donna

Of Whitefish Bay, as a Lake Winnebago Representative on the Wisconsin Waterways Commission, to serve for the term ending March 1, 2025.

Maxwell, David M.

Of Westby, as a Non-Resident, Tourism Representative on the Kickapoo Reserve Management Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2022.

Quackenbush, William L.

Of Black River Falls, as a Non-Watershed Resident, Environment Advocate on the Kickapoo Reserve Management Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2023.

Van Aman Hoel, Julie

Of Ontario, as an Education Representative on the Kickapoo Reserve Management Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2022.

Van De Hey, Ronald

Of Kaukauna, as an Outagamie County Representative on the Fox River Navigational System Authority, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2021.

West, Marcy

Of La Farge, as a Southern Area Representative on the Natural Resources Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2025.

***Due to compliance with social distancing guidelines, seating in Room 411 S will be limited. Additional public access may be provided through an overflow room and the State Capitol Rotunda. At the discretion of WisconsinEye, the meeting may also be streamed by WisconsinEye at wiseye.org/live/.

Senator Robert Cowles Chair