Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Financial Institutions and Revenue

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:00 AM 310 South

Pursuant to Senate Rule 25 (4) (am), the Committee on Financial Institutions and Revenue will vote by paper ballot on the following item:

Roulette, Jessica

Of Fox Point, as a Governor's Appointee on the Tax Appeals Commission, to serve for the term ending March 1, 2027.

Barron, Thuy

Of Mequon, as an Accountant Representative on the Accounting Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

Schinke, Sheila

Of Combined Locks, as a Credit Union Experience Representative on the Credit Union Review Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2026.

Schinke, Sheila

Of Combined Locks, as a Credit Union Experience Representative on the Credit Union Review Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2021.

Misey, Robert

Of Mequon, as a Public Member on the Accounting Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

Reinemann, John

Of Madison, as a Public Member on the Accounting Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

Rothenberg, Jason

Of Mount Horeb, as a Public Member on the Deferred Compensation Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

Stebbins, William

Of Madison, as a Public Member on the Deferred Compensation Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2025.

Senate Bill 339

Relating to: increasing the net capital loss deduction.

By Senators Kooyenga, Ballweg, Jacque and Nass; cosponsored by Representatives Sortwell, Brooks, Allen, Dittrich, Horlacher, Knodl, Krug, Kuglitsch, Moses, Murphy, Steffen, Thiesfeldt, Wichgers and Zimmerman.

Senate Bill 370

Relating to: the Revised Uniform Unclaimed Property Act. By Senator Petrowski; cosponsored by Representative August.

Assembly Bill 325

Relating to: the Revised Uniform Unclaimed Property Act. By Representative August; cosponsored by Senator Petrowski.

Senate Bill 571

Relating to: the repeal of obsolete tax credits.

By Senators Marklein, Kooyenga, Ringhand, Ballweg, Felzkowski, Nass and Stroebel; cosponsored by Representatives Katsma, Macco, Brooks, Cabral-Guevara, Dittrich, Horlacher, Kitchens, Kuglitsch, Mursau, Novak, Penterman, Wittke, Zimmerman, Spiros, Duchow, Edming, Wichgers and Knodl.

Deadline for Responding: 9:30 AM on Wednesday 20th, 2021

Senator Dale	Kooyenga
	Chair