Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 2:30 PM North Hearing Room (2nd Floor North)

Assembly Bill 218

Relating to: procedures for granting credentials granted by the Department of Safety and Professional Services and credentialing boards, extending the time limit for emergency rule procedures, and providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures.

By Representatives Petryk, Haywood, Bowen, Dallman, Dittrich, Cabral-Guevara, James, Knodl, Moses, Mursau, Pronschinske, Rozar, Steffen, Stubbs, Subeck, VanderMeer, Wichgers, Zimmerman, Spiros and Skowronski; cosponsored by Senators Kooyenga, Johnson, Marklein, Stroebel, L. Taylor and Wimberger.

Assembly Bill 93

Relating to: certification requirements for emergency medical responders. By Representatives Tranel, Novak, Kurtz, Oldenburg, VanderMeer, Jagler, Knodl, Moses, Murphy, Mursau, Ramthun, Schraa and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Marklein, Nass, Cowles, Feyen and Felzkowski.

04/29/2021: AB93 was added to the list of items to be heard.

Representative Shae Sortwell Chair