Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Mental Health

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9:45 AM North Hearing Room (2nd Floor North)

Assembly Bill 193

Relating to: grants to prevent suicide by firearm and making an appropriation. By Representatives James, Cabral-Guevara, Anderson, Doyle, Andraca, Armstrong, Bowen, Brooks, Dittrich, Duchow, Edming, Moses, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Petryk, Plumer, Schraa, Shankland, Skowronski, Spiros, Spreitzer, Subeck, Zimmerman and Wittke; cosponsored by Senators Bernier, L. Taylor, Agard and Ballweg.

Assembly Bill 210

Relating to: grants for suicide prevention programming and making an appropriation.

By Representatives VanderMeer, Oldenburg, Doyle, Armstrong, Bowen, Cabral-Guevara, Cabrera, Edming, Gundrum, James, B. Meyers, Mursau, Novak, Petryk, Plumer, Rozar, Schraa, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spiros, Spreitzer, Steffen, Subeck, Tranel, Wittke and Zimmerman; cosponsored by Senators Ballweg, Carpenter, Darling, Feyen, Ringhand and Smith.

Representative Paul Tittl
Chair