Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, June 10, 2021 10:00 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 297

Relating to: traffic violations when emergency or roadside response vehicles are present and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Loudenbeck, Novak, Plumer, Shankland, Ramthun, Spiros, Armstrong, Brandtjen, Cabral-Guevara, Cabrera, Callahan, Conley, Considine, Dallman, Dittrich, Duchow, James, Kerkman, Kitchens, Krug, Murphy, Mursau, Shelton, Sinicki, Skowronski, Snodgrass, Spreitzer, Subeck, Stubbs, VanderMeer, Vruwink, Wittke and Zimmerman; cosponsored by Senators Ballweg, Testin, Carpenter, Larson, Marklein and Ringhand.

At the discretion of WisconsinEye, the meeting may be streamed by WisconsinEye at wiseye.org/live/

Representative John Spiros Chair