Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Constitution and Ethics

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:00 AM North Hearing Room (2nd Floor North)

Assembly Bill 299

Relating to: prohibiting proof of vaccination for COVID-19 as a condition of receiving business and government services.

By Representatives August, Pronschinske, Moses, Sortwell, Vorpagel, Macco, Plumer, Rozar, Murphy, Wittke, Tusler, Wichgers, Callahan, Dallman, Horlacher, Armstrong, VanderMeer, Cabral-Guevara, Spiros, Schraa, Brandtjen, Kurtz, Swearingen, Loudenbeck, Ramthun, Kuglitsch, Born, Vos and Thiesfeldt; cosponsored by Senators Felzkowski, Nass, Jacque, Bernier, Stroebel and Roth.

Assembly Bill 303

Relating to: prohibiting businesses from discriminating against customers due to vaccination record.

By Representatives Magnafici, Dittrich, Allen, Armstrong, Brandtjen, Brooks, Cabral-Guevara, Callahan, Edming, Gundrum, Horlacher, Jagler, James, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Moses, Plumer, Ramthun, Schraa, Skowronski, Sortwell, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Wichgers and Wittke; cosponsored by Senators Jacque and Stroebel.

Assembly Bill 309

Relating to: prohibiting discrimination based on vaccination status.

By Representatives Moses, Thiesfeldt, Allen, Armstrong, Brooks, Cabral-Guevara, Callahan, Horlacher, Plumer, Rozar, Schraa, Sortwell, Wichgers and Ramthun; cosponsored by Senator Jacque.

Assembly Bill 316

Relating to: prohibiting discrimination based on whether the person has received a COVID-19 vaccine.

By Representatives Krug, Brandtjen, Brooks, Dittrich, Moses, Murphy, Mursau, Ramthun, Rozar, Schraa, Steffen, Tittl and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Stafsholt, Bernier, Jacque, Stroebel, Wanggaard and Jagler.

Assembly Bill 347

Relating to: prohibiting University of Wisconsin System institutions and technical colleges from requiring testing for, or vaccination against, the 2019 novel coronavirus.

By Representatives Magnafici, Allen, Brandtjen, Cabral-Guevara, Callahan, Dittrich, Duchow, Edming, Gundrum, Horlacher, Murphy, Pronschinske, Ramthun, Rozar, Schraa, Sortwell, Tusler and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Stafsholt, Jacque, Nass and Wanggaard.

Representative Chuck Wichgers
Chair