#### enate

# **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# Committee on Transportation, Veterans and Military Affairs

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 1:30 PM 330 Southwest

#### Williams Ph.D., Darrell L.

Of Milwaukee, as Administrator of the Wisconsin Division of Emergency Management, to serve for the term ending at the pleasure of the Governor.

### Senate Bill 190

Relating to: driver school offices in private residences.

By Senators Kooyenga and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives Zimmerman, Kulp, Brandtjen, Kuglitsch, Spiros and Knodl.

## Senate Bill 446

Relating to: the University of Wisconsin Missing-in-Action Recovery and Identification Project and making an appropriation.

By Senators Roth, Kooyenga, Risser, Miller, Fitzgerald, Bernier, Bewley, Carpenter, Cowles, Darling, Erpenbach, Feyen, Hansen, Kapenga, Larson, LeMahieu, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, Schachtner, L. Taylor, Testin, Tiffany, Wanggaard and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Skowronski, Sinicki, Allen, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brandtjen, Brostoff, Considine, Doyle, Duchow, Edming, Emerson, Fields, Gruszynski, Gundrum, Hebl, Hesselbein, Horlacher, Jagler, James, Katsma, Knodl, Krug, Kulp, Kurtz, Loudenbeck, Magnafici, B. Meyers, Milroy, Murphy, Ohnstad, Oldenburg, Ott, Petersen, Petryk, Plumer, Pope, Ramthun, Riemer, Rodriguez, Sargent, Shankland, Sortwell, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, Summerfield, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, VanderMeer, Vruwink, Wittke, Zamarripa, Zimmerman and Felzkowski.

Senator Jerry Petrowski Chair