Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation, Veterans and Military Affairs

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 11:31 AM 330 Southwest

Executive Session will be held immediately following the Public Hearing.

Senate Bill 86

Relating to: registration and operation of vehicles defined as autocycles.

By Senators Jacque, Kapenga, Marklein, Schachtner and Stroebel; cosponsored by Representatives Knodl, Brandtjen, Brooks, Edming, Felzkowski, Gundrum, Horlacher, Kerkman, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Kurtz, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Petryk, Plumer, Pronschinske, Ramthun, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Shankland, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, VanderMeer and Wichgers.

Senate Bill 411

Relating to: designating the Richard I. Bong Memorial Bridge.

By Senators Bewley and Petrowski; cosponsored by Representatives Milroy and Skowronski.

Senate Bill 433

Relating to: designating the Wisconsin 9/11 Memorial Highway and directional signage for the Wisconsin 9/11 Memorial and Education Center.

By Senators Stroebel, Darling, Kooyenga, Schachtner, Wanggaard and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Ramthun, Brooks, Gundrum, Brandtjen, Born, Anderson, Billings, Brostoff, Doyle, Duchow, Edming, Felzkowski, Fields, Horlacher, Jagler, James, Katsma, Kitchens, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Kurtz, Macco, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Neylon, Ohnstad, Oldenburg, Ott, Pronschinske, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Sinicki, Skowronski, Snyder, Spiros, Summerfield, Tauchen, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, Vruwink, Wichgers and Zimmerman.

Senate Bill 447

Relating to: supplemental transportation aids. By Senators Petrowski and Bewley; cosponsored by Representative Spiros.

Senate Bill 304

Relating to: prohibited practices of motor vehicle manufacturers, importers, and distributors and providing a penalty.

By Senators Marklein, Ringhand, Cowles, Darling, Erpenbach, Feyen, Hansen, Miller, Nass, Olsen, L. Taylor, Testin and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Ballweg, Fields, Bowen, Brandtjen, Considine, Crowley, Gundrum, Knodl, Kolste, Kuglitsch, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Petryk, Ramthun, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Skowronski, Steffen, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, VanderMeer, Vruwink and Zimmerman.

> 09/30/2019: SB304 was added to the list of items to be heard. 09/30/2019: The meeting time was changed from 10/02/2019 09:31 AM to 10/02/2019 11:31 AM.

> > Senator Jerry Petrowski Chair