### Senate

# **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# Committee on Transportation, Veterans and Military Affairs

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, May 30, 2019 11:30 AM 330 Southwest

#### Senate Bill 84

Relating to: designating and marking STH 33 in Columbia County as the Staff Sergeant Daniel D. Busch Memorial Highway.

By Senators Erpenbach, Olsen, Ringhand, Wanggaard, Nass and Marklein; cosponsored by Representatives Considine, Plumer, Hebl, Tauchen, Petryk, Kurtz, Pope, Ballweg, Anderson, Magnafici, Milroy, Murphy, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Vruwink, Ohnstad, Crowley, Tusler, Emerson, Mursau, Kuglitsch, C. Taylor, Vorpagel, Rohrkaste and Novak.

#### Senate Bill 129

Relating to: electric bicycles and providing a penalty.

By Senators Roth, Risser, Bewley, Kooyenga, Larson, Miller, Olsen, Ringhand and Smith; cosponsored by Representatives Rohrkaste, Goyke, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Crowley, Duchow, Hutton, Jagler, L. Myers, Pope, Ramthun, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Steffen, Subeck, Swearingen, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vorpagel and Vruwink.

## Senate Bill 152

Relating to: the operation of electric scooters on highways, granting rule-making authority, and providing a penalty.

By Senators Kooyenga, Cowles, Carpenter, Larson and Stroebel; cosponsored by Representatives Kuglitsch, Duchow, Brandtjen, Kitchens, L. Myers, Neylon, Ramthun, Sanfelippo and Sinicki.

## Senate Bill 162

Relating to: fee for certain motor vehicle certificate of title transfers.

By Senators Wanggaard, Miller, L. Taylor, Bewley, Cowles, Ringhand, Marklein, Larson, Olsen, Wirch and Nass; cosponsored by Representatives Pope, Brandtjen, Kulp, Milroy, L. Myers, Rodriguez, Tusler, Dittrich, Krug, C. Taylor, Kolste, B. Meyers, Murphy, Horlacher, Mursau, Knodl, Ohnstad, Skowronski, Bowen, Hesselbein, Thiesfeldt, Sinicki, Wichgers, Considine, Edming, Spreitzer and Kuglitsch.

# Senate Bill 167

Relating to: local reporting requirements related to general transportation aids. By Senators Smith, Jacque, Cowles and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives Ballweg, Spreitzer, Considine, Edming, Magnafici, Mursau, Murphy, Pope, Skowronski and Subeck.

Senator Jerry Petrowski
Chair