Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Natural Resources and Energy

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 1:00 PM 300 Southeast

Senate Bill 510

Relating to: watershed enhancement in the village of Plover in Portage County and making an appropriation.

By Senator Testin; cosponsored by Representative Krug.

Senate Bill 623

Relating to: funding for county snowmobile trails and areas and making an appropriation. By Senators Olsen, Bernier, Bewley, Cowles, Erpenbach, Hansen, Marklein, Petrowski, Ringhand and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Nygren, Ballweg, Born, Brandtjen, Brooks, Dittrich, Edming, Felzkowski, Horlacher, Kerkman, Loudenbeck, Magnafici, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Oldenburg, Petryk, Plumer, Skowronski, Spiros, Stuck, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, VanderMeer, Wichgers and Zimmerman.

Senate Bill 628

Relating to: the wildlife damage abatement program and the wildlife damage claim program. By Senators Petrowski, Bewley, Marklein, Olsen and Schachtner; cosponsored by Representatives Edming, Quinn, Considine, B. Meyers, Mursau, Tauchen, Skowronski, Thiesfeldt, Tusler and VanderMeer.

Senate Bill 631

Relating to: a general permit for hydrologic restoration projects and creating a hydrologic restoration and management advisory council.

By Senators Cowles, Bewley, Feyen, Hansen, Miller, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, Schachtner, Shilling, Testin, Wanggaard and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Oldenburg, Steineke, Billings, Doyle, Edming, Horlacher, Kerkman, Kitchens, Krug, Kurtz, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Nygren, Sinicki, Skowronski, Stuck, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Tusler, Wichgers and Loudenbeck.

Senator Robert Cowles Chair