## Senate

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# Committee on Agriculture, Revenue and Financial Institutions

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:30 AM 201 Southeast

#### Senate Bill 12

Relating to: eliminating deductions for moving expenses for businesses that move out of the state or out of the United States.

By Senators Feyen, Bewley, Carpenter, Cowles, Darling, Erpenbach, Jacque, Johnson, Larson, Marklein, Olsen, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Smith, Wanggaard and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Neylon, C. Taylor, Anderson, Doyle, Fields, Gundrum, Hebl, Horlacher, Kolste, Kuglitsch, Ohnstad, Quinn, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Steffen, Tauchen, Tittl, Vruwink, Zamarripa, Brooks, Sinicki, Zimmerman, Thiesfeldt and Tusler.

## **Assembly Bill 10**

Relating to: eliminating deductions for moving expenses for businesses that move out of the state or out of the United States.

By Representatives Neylon, C. Taylor, Steffen, Zamarripa, Anderson, Brooks, Doyle, Fields, Gundrum, Hebl, Horlacher, Kolste, Kuglitsch, Ohnstad, Quinn, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Vruwink, Zimmerman, Subeck and Neubauer; cosponsored by Senators Feyen, Bewley, Carpenter, Cowles, Darling, Erpenbach, Jacque, Johnson, Larson, Marklein, Olsen, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Smith, Wanggaard and Wirch.

#### Senate Bill 35

Relating to: grants for obtaining farm tractor rollover protection structures and making an appropriation.

By Senators Testin, Bernier, Marklein, Jacque, Schachtner and Nass; cosponsored by Representatives Kulp, Kurtz, Tauchen, Novak, Edming, Kitchens, Mursau, Tranel, VanderMeer, Vruwink, Krug, Oldenburg, Ramthun, Rohrkaste, Skowronski, Spiros, Tusler and Wichgers.

#### Senate Bill 54

Relating to: the disclosure of a retailer's sales tax liability to a successor.

By Senators Kooyenga, Cowles, Jacque, Marklein, Stroebel, Wanggaard and Nass; cosponsored by Representatives Loudenbeck, Steffen, Ballweg, Brooks, Doyle, Edming, Felzkowski, Fields, Gundrum, Horlacher, Katsma, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Macco, Murphy, Ramthun, Rodriguez, Spiros, Thiesfeldt, Tittl and Tusler.

Senator Howard Marklein Chair