This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see for the production version.
hist76694To the committee on Judiciary and Public Safety.
hist76431Senate Bill 505
Relating to: allowing the Town of Cable in Bayfield County to create a tax incremental district in the same manner as a city or village.
By Senators Petrowski and Bewley; cosponsored by Representatives Quinn, Meyers and Edming.
hist76695To the committee on Economic Development, Commerce and Local Government.
hist76440Senate Bill 506
Relating to: determinations of navigability of a stream.
By Senators Moulton, Harsdorf, Marklein, Stroebel and Tiffany; cosponsored by Representatives Quinn, Bernier, E. Brooks, Felzkowski, Kleefisch, Kulp, Petryk, Tauchen, Ripp and Summerfield.
hist76696To the committee on Sporting Heritage, Mining and Forestry.
Report of Committees
The committee on Senate Organization reported:
Referred to, and withdrawn from, the joint committee on Finance, pursuant to Senate Rule 41 (1)(e):
hist76712Senate Bill 177
hist76713Senate Bill 360
hist76714Senate Bill 399
Ayes: 5 - Senators Fitzgerald, Roth, Vukmir, Shilling and Bewley.
Noes: 0 - None.
Public hearing requirement waived, pursuant to Senate Rule 18 (1m):
hist76720Assembly Bill 96
hist76721Assembly Bill 205
hist76722Assembly Bill 226
hist76723Assembly Bill 229
hist76724Assembly Bill 283
hist76725Assembly Bill 323
Ayes: 5 - Senators Fitzgerald, Roth, Vukmir, Shilling and Bewley.
Noes: 0 - None.
Placed the following appointments and proposals on the Senate Calendar of Tuesday, October 31, 2017:
hist76787Lee Engelbrecht
hist76788Scott Godfrey
hist76789Paul M. Bauer
hist76790William Bruins
hist76791Ralph C. Brzezinski
hist76792Jayme L. Buttke
hist76793Kristine Cotharn
hist76794Senator Alberta Darling
hist76795Andrew S. Diercks
hist76796Honorable Patrick Fiedler
hist76797Joseph D. Frasch
hist76798Terry N. Hilgenberg
hist76817Gregory J. Kazmierski
hist76799Ted Kellner
hist76800Representative Rob Kreibich
hist76801Samuel J. Landes
hist76802Robert B. Lang
hist76803Miranda Leis
hist76804Andrew Malecki
hist76805David Newman
hist76806William L. Quackenbush
hist76807Thomas J. Richie
hist76808Ryan L. Ring
hist76809Thomas B. Schreibel
hist76810John Schwantes
hist76811Kimberly Shaul
hist76812Dale R. Shaver
hist76813Timothy R. Sheehy
hist76814Steven Wagner
hist76815Stephen D Willett
hist76816Colleen Woggon
hist76726Senate Joint Resolution 70
hist76727Senate Joint Resolution 72
hist76728Senate Joint Resolution 79
hist76729Assembly Joint Resolution 44
hist76730Assembly Joint Resolution 72
hist76731Assembly Joint Resolution 75
hist76732Senate Bill 48
hist76733Senate Bill 75
hist76734Senate Bill 128
hist76735Senate Bill 132
hist76736Senate Bill 177
hist76737Senate Bill 186
hist76738Senate Bill 202
hist76739Senate Bill 220
hist76740Senate Bill 221
hist76741Senate Bill 224
hist76742Senate Bill 230
hist76743Senate Bill 236
hist76744Senate Bill 238
hist76745Senate Bill 239
hist76746Senate Bill 246
hist76747Senate Bill 253
hist76748Senate Bill 258
hist76749Senate Bill 274
hist76750Senate Bill 299
hist76751Senate Bill 300
hist76752Senate Bill 301
hist76753Senate Bill 308
hist76754Senate Bill 319
hist76755Senate Bill 339