This is the preview version of the Wisconsin State Legislature site.
Please see http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov for the production version.
Advice and Consent of the Senate
State of Wisconsin
Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint LEE ENGELBRECHT, of Manitowoc, as a Member on the Livestock Facility Siting Review Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2022.
Sincerely,
BEN BRANCEL
Secretary
hist70335Read and referred to the committee on Agriculture, Small Business and Tourism.
_____________
State of Wisconsin
Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint SCOTT GODFREY, of Dodgeville, as a Member on the Livestock Facility Siting Review Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2018.
Sincerely,
BEN BRANCEL
Secretary
hist70336Read and referred to the committee on Agriculture, Small Business and Tourism.
_____________
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint PAUL C. ADAMSKI, of Stevens Point, as a Representative with over Five Years of Savings and Loan Banking Experience on the Savings Institutions Review Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2022.
Respectfully Submitted,
SCOTT WALKER
Governor
hist70325Read and referred to the committee on Revenue, Financial Institutions and Rural Issues.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint WILLIAM BRUINS, of Waupan, as an At-Large Member on the Natural Resources Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2023.
Respectfully Submitted,
SCOTT WALKER
Governor
hist70326Read and referred to the committee on Natural Resources and Energy.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint SENATOR ALBERTA DARLING, of River Hills, as a Public Member on the Wisconsin 529 College Savings Program Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2021.
Respectfully Submitted,
SCOTT WALKER
Governor
hist70327Read and referred to the committee on Universities and Technical Colleges.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint TERRY N. HILGENBERG, of Shawano, as a Northern Area Representative on the Natural Resources Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2023.
Respectfully Submitted,
SCOTT WALKER
Governor
hist70328Read and referred to the committee on Natural Resources and Energy.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint DAVID HUTCHISON, of Luxemburg, as a Public Representative on the Educational Communications Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2021.
Respectfully Submitted,
SCOTT WALKER
Governor
hist70329Read and referred to the committee on Education.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint GREGORY J. KAZMIERSKI, of Mukwonago, as a Southern Area Representative on the Natural Resources Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2023.
Respectfully Submitted,
SCOTT WALKER
Governor
hist70330Read and referred to the committee on Natural Resources and Energy.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint JERRY C. LYONS, of Waupaca, as a Real Estate Sales/Broker on the Real Estate Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2021.
Respectfully Submitted,
SCOTT WALKER
Governor
hist70331Read and referred to the committee on Insurance, Housing and Trade.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Governor
May 11, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
I am pleased to nominate and with the advice and consent of the Senate, do appoint RYAN L. RING, of Eau Claire, as a Traditional Student Representative on the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2019.
Loading...
Loading...